CB&C Leasing Inc Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://cbcauto.ca/vehicles https://cbcauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png CB&C Leasing Inc Vehicles Feed https://cbcauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Toyota Corolla https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/7408244/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/7408244/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 12:05:36 -0400 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2018-land-rover-range-rover-velar/7396964/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2018-land-rover-range-rover-velar/7396964/ Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:27:12 -0400 2017 Volvo XC90 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2017-volvo-xc90/7384817/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2017-volvo-xc90/7384817/ Fri, 23 Jul 2021 10:25:29 -0400 2014 Audi Q5 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/7365629/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-q5/7365629/ Tue, 20 Jul 2021 14:03:24 -0400 2013 Kawasaki Ninja https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-kawasaki-ninja/7365218/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-kawasaki-ninja/7365218/ Tue, 20 Jul 2021 10:28:54 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Golf https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/7332569/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/7332569/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 17:13:25 -0400 2019 Volvo XC90 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2019-volvo-xc90/7294622/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2019-volvo-xc90/7294622/ Mon, 05 Jul 2021 15:21:19 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Corvette https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-corvette/7294613/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-corvette/7294613/ Mon, 05 Jul 2021 15:09:29 -0400 2018 Volvo S90 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2018-volvo-s90/7241648/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2018-volvo-s90/7241648/ Wed, 23 Jun 2021 11:35:38 -0400 2016 Porsche Cayman https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-porsche-cayman/7231049/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-porsche-cayman/7231049/ Mon, 21 Jun 2021 10:39:33 -0400 2017 Audi Q7 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-q7/7212155/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-q7/7212155/ Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:12:15 -0400 2012 Bentley Continental https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2012-bentley-continental/7179518/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2012-bentley-continental/7179518/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 18:07:30 -0400 2015 Audi RS 7 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-audi-rs-7/7164676/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-audi-rs-7/7164676/ Tue, 08 Jun 2021 11:20:54 -0400 2013 BMW 5 Series https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-5-series/6986381/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-5-series/6986381/ Tue, 04 May 2021 11:10:35 -0400 2012 BMW 5 Series https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-5-series/6986330/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-5-series/6986330/ Tue, 04 May 2021 10:57:49 -0400 2007 Lexus IS 250 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-is-250/6960740/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-is-250/6960740/ Thu, 29 Apr 2021 14:51:14 -0400 2009 Lexus ES 350 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2009-lexus-es-350/6960695/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2009-lexus-es-350/6960695/ Thu, 29 Apr 2021 14:47:39 -0400 2012 BMW 5 Series https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-5-series/6939676/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-5-series/6939676/ Mon, 26 Apr 2021 12:09:48 -0400