CB&C Leasing Inc Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://cbcauto.ca/vehicles https://cbcauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png CB&C Leasing Inc Vehicles Feed https://cbcauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Ford Focus https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/5951661/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-focus/5951661/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 12:01:27 -0400 2006 Bentley Continental https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2006-bentley-continental/5951658/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2006-bentley-continental/5951658/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 11:59:05 -0400 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2017-land-rover-range-rover-sport/5951529/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2017-land-rover-range-rover-sport/5951529/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:56:50 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/5925330/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/5925330/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 11:52:58 -0400 2012 Acura MDX https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2012-acura-mdx/5924913/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2012-acura-mdx/5924913/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 10:30:20 -0400 2009 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b-class/5924514/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-b-class/5924514/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 10:00:48 -0400 2007 Lexus GS 350 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-gs-350/5924424/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2007-lexus-gs-350/5924424/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 09:54:42 -0400 2011 MINI Cooper https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2011-mini-cooper/5918787/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2011-mini-cooper/5918787/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 18:27:04 -0400 2013 Scion tC https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-scion-tc/5866110/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-scion-tc/5866110/ Tue, 13 Oct 2020 10:35:56 -0400 2007 Acura RDX https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2007-acura-rdx/5851596/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2007-acura-rdx/5851596/ Fri, 09 Oct 2020 12:29:10 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Golf https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/5844057/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/5844057/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 13:23:14 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-s-class/5830998/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-s-class/5830998/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 14:52:20 -0400 2008 Aston Martin Vantage https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2008-aston-martin-vantage/5814600/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2008-aston-martin-vantage/5814600/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 14:23:15 -0400 2018 Toyota Camry https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/5805231/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/5805231/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 14:13:52 -0400 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2012-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/5805084/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2012-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/5805084/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 13:57:42 -0400 2014 Toyota Corolla https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/5788845/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/5788845/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 14:29:08 -0400 2010 Subaru Forester https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/5788299/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/5788299/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 11:27:05 -0400 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2017-land-rover-discovery-sport/5730948/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2017-land-rover-discovery-sport/5730948/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 13:41:49 -0400 2005 Chrysler Crossfire https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2005-chrysler-crossfire/5697827/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2005-chrysler-crossfire/5697827/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 14:18:01 -0400 2014 Land Rover Range Rover https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2014-land-rover-range-rover/5662038/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2014-land-rover-range-rover/5662038/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 16:24:34 -0400 2013 Jaguar XJ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-jaguar-xj/5657934/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-jaguar-xj/5657934/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:53:17 -0400 2010 Volvo XC90 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2010-volvo-xc90/5522853/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2010-volvo-xc90/5522853/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 12:30:12 -0400 2013 Toyota Camry https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-camry/5522835/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-camry/5522835/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 12:26:31 -0400 2007 Bentley Continental https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2007-bentley-continental/5511081/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2007-bentley-continental/5511081/ Sat, 15 Aug 2020 13:38:35 -0400 2016 BMW X1 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x1/5495634/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x1/5495634/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 14:38:17 -0400 2010 BMW 3 Series https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-3-series/5392463/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-3-series/5392463/ Mon, 27 Jul 2020 16:07:38 -0400 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2018-mercedes-benz-amg/5311733/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2018-mercedes-benz-amg/5311733/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 16:44:08 -0400 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/5306870/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-c-class/5306870/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 14:19:41 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/5306858/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/5306858/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 14:11:53 -0400 2003 Ferrari 360 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2003-ferrari-360/5160563/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2003-ferrari-360/5160563/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 12:35:06 -0400 2005 Mercedes-Benz G-Class https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2005-mercedes-benz-g-class/4272945/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2005-mercedes-benz-g-class/4272945/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 12:40:13 -0500 2008 BMW M3 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-m3/3681179/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-m3/3681179/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 16:51:10 -0400