CB&C Leasing Inc Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://cbcauto.ca/vehicles https://cbcauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png CB&C Leasing Inc Vehicles Feed https://cbcauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 Ferrari F430 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2007-ferrari-f430/9566665/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2007-ferrari-f430/9566665/ Tue, 31 Jan 2023 14:06:59 -0500 2010 Ford Mustang https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-mustang/9563500/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-mustang/9563500/ Mon, 30 Jan 2023 11:56:59 -0500 2011 BMW 3 Series https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/9563488/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/9563488/ Mon, 30 Jan 2023 11:52:00 -0500 2018 Land Rover Range Rover https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2018-land-rover-range-rover/9563461/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2018-land-rover-range-rover/9563461/ Mon, 30 Jan 2023 11:32:41 -0500 2015 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/9559651/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/9559651/ Sat, 28 Jan 2023 12:03:42 -0500 2016 Jaguar XJ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-jaguar-xj/9542371/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-jaguar-xj/9542371/ Tue, 24 Jan 2023 10:04:57 -0500 2020 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2020-mercedes-benz-gl-class/9453373/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2020-mercedes-benz-gl-class/9453373/ Thu, 05 Jan 2023 12:10:12 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/9449736/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/9449736/ Wed, 04 Jan 2023 11:45:14 -0500 2015 Tesla Model S https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-tesla-model-s/9419629/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-tesla-model-s/9419629/ Wed, 21 Dec 2022 09:37:19 -0500 2012 Bentley Continental https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2012-bentley-continental/9406270/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2012-bentley-continental/9406270/ Fri, 16 Dec 2022 11:44:07 -0500 2019 Kia Sportage https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sportage/9402070/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sportage/9402070/ Thu, 15 Dec 2022 11:24:51 -0500 2016 Audi S5 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-audi-s5/9399235/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-audi-s5/9399235/ Wed, 14 Dec 2022 22:58:29 -0500 2015 Audi A6 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a6/9378790/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a6/9378790/ Thu, 08 Dec 2022 11:48:56 -0500 2019 Volvo XC60 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2019-volvo-xc60/9367060/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2019-volvo-xc60/9367060/ Mon, 05 Dec 2022 15:17:50 -0500 2014 Audi S6 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-s6/9339313/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2014-audi-s6/9339313/ Tue, 29 Nov 2022 12:50:44 -0500 2006 BMW 6 Series https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-6-series/9327727/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-6-series/9327727/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 13:34:23 -0500 2009 BMW 1 Series https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-1-series/9310381/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-1-series/9310381/ Mon, 21 Nov 2022 11:04:38 -0500 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover-sport/9279352/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover-sport/9279352/ Fri, 11 Nov 2022 10:05:18 -0500 2019 Ford F-150 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/9254377/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/9254377/ Fri, 04 Nov 2022 12:06:03 -0400 2017 Volvo S90 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2017-volvo-s90/9177697/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2017-volvo-s90/9177697/ Mon, 17 Oct 2022 15:14:25 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-s-class/9120706/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-s-class/9120706/ Mon, 03 Oct 2022 11:04:13 -0400 2004 Ford Econoline https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2004-ford-econoline/8910388/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2004-ford-econoline/8910388/ Fri, 05 Aug 2022 16:38:45 -0400 2015 BMW 4 Series https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-4-series/8904631/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-4-series/8904631/ Thu, 04 Aug 2022 16:44:53 -0400