CB&C Leasing Inc Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://cbcauto.ca/vehicles https://cbcauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png CB&C Leasing Inc Vehicles Feed https://cbcauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3558689/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3558689/ Sat, 13 Jul 2019 13:11:43 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Touareg https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-touareg/3558632/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-touareg/3558632/ Sat, 13 Jul 2019 12:28:48 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Touareg https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-touareg/3558536/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-touareg/3558536/ Sat, 13 Jul 2019 11:49:33 -0400 2013 BMW 3 Series https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3517235/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3517235/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 17:41:36 -0400 2007 Dodge Caliber https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caliber/3511280/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-caliber/3511280/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 18:17:25 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3476378/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3476378/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:23:31 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3476375/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3476375/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:21:40 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Touareg https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-touareg/3476354/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-touareg/3476354/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:13:03 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3476345/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3476345/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:55:17 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3476342/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3476342/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:53:00 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3476330/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3476330/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:47:33 -0400 2015 Honda Accord https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-accord/3455324/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-accord/3455324/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:46:05 -0400 2015 Tesla Model S https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-tesla-model-s/3455297/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-tesla-model-s/3455297/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:19:35 -0400 2016 Toyota Camry https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/3433484/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/3433484/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 14:58:59 -0400 2015 Subaru Legacy https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/3433442/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/3433442/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 14:46:55 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Touareg https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-touareg/3408881/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-touareg/3408881/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:46:30 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Golf https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/3408872/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/3408872/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:40:43 -0400 2013 Audi Q7 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-audi-q7/3408854/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-audi-q7/3408854/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:34:11 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Touareg https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-touareg/3408818/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-touareg/3408818/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:13:48 -0400 2015 Acura TLX https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/3399470/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/3399470/ Sat, 08 Jun 2019 09:52:40 -0400 2015 Acura RDX https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-rdx/3388550/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-rdx/3388550/ Thu, 06 Jun 2019 18:48:30 -0400 2013 BMW 7 Series https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-7-series/3366282/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-7-series/3366282/ Wed, 29 May 2019 17:08:24 -0400 2004 Saab 9-3 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2004-saab-9-3/3356284/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2004-saab-9-3/3356284/ Thu, 23 May 2019 14:56:39 -0400 2018 BMW 2-Series https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-2-series/3340248/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-2-series/3340248/ Sat, 11 May 2019 11:55:45 -0400 2010 Audi A5 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a5/3337913/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a5/3337913/ Fri, 10 May 2019 11:00:01 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-s-class/3337755/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-s-class/3337755/ Fri, 10 May 2019 10:24:41 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3296700/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3296700/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:55:01 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3296696/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3296696/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:40:24 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz CL63 AMG https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-cl63-amg/3275482/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-cl63-amg/3275482/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 15:26:37 -0400 2006 Bentley Continental https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2006-bentley-continental/3133009/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2006-bentley-continental/3133009/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 18:56:26 -0500 2016 Infiniti QX80 https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-qx80/3008686/ https://cbcauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-qx80/3008686/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 19:53:42 -0400